Events


Living Crafts - Cirencester Park

Saturday 29th May - Monday 31st May 2021 The stunning Cirencester Park provides the perfect backdrop for the new Living Crafts event on the late May Bank holiday weekend.

Learn MoreMay 29, 2021

Living Crafts - Hatfield Park

Thursday 17th June - Sunday 20th June 2021 Living Crafts is a one-stop creative shopping experience, showcasing contemporary arts and crafts of an exceptional standard and celebrating the talents of our most highly acclaimed British designer-makers.

Learn MoreJun 17, 2021

Living Heritage - Thame Food & Country Fair

Saturday 17th July - Sunday 18th July 2021 At Living Heritage Food and Country Shows you will find lots to see and lots to do and buy.

Learn MoreJul 17, 2021

The Game Fair - Ragley Hall

Friday 23rd July - Sunday 25th July 2021 Featuring Glassblowing - Some of the most fascinating age-old skills and crafts have survived until today, mainly thanks to the dedication of people determined to keep our countryside heritage alive.

Learn MoreJul 23, 2021

Living Heritage - Sandringham Food, Craft & Wood Festival

Friday 6th August - Sunday 8th August 2021 As you would expect at one of our Craft events at Sandringham, we are looking forward to hosting a number of craft marquees with some of the top craftsmen and women from across the UK.

Learn MoreAug 06, 2021

Living Heritage - Wiltshire Game & Country Fair

Saturday 14th August - Sunday 16th August 2021 At Living Heritage, Wiltshire Game & Country Fair you will find lots to see and lots to do and buy.

Learn MoreAug 14, 2021

Living Heritage - Cheshire Game & Country Fair

Sunday 29th August - Monday 30th August 2021 A large craft village with craft marquees and craft demonstrations such as Glass Blowing, Blacksmiths and Make and Take is the perfect place to buy that unique gift.

Learn MoreAug 29, 2021

Living Heritage - Sandringham Game & Country Fair

Saturday 11th September - Sunday 12th September 2021 We have lots to buy at our shows. Take a look at some of the stalls you are likely to see at the show.

Learn MoreSep 11, 2021

Living Heritage - Leicestershire Game & Country Fair

Saturday 2nd October - Sunday 3rd October 2021 A large craft village with craft marquees and craft demonstrations such as Glass Blowing, Blacksmiths and Make and Take is the perfect place to buy that unique gift.

Learn MoreOct 02, 2021

Living Heritage - Hyde End Craft & Food Fair

Friday 15th October - Sunday 17th October 2021 We have lots to buy at our shows. Take a look at some of the stalls you are likely to see at the show.

Learn MoreOct 15, 2021

Living Heritage - Berkshire Craft, Food & Gift Fair

Saturday 6th November - Sunday 7th November 2021 New Event for 2021 the Berkshire Craft, Food and Gift Fair is being held at Newbury Showground. The perfect place to start that Christmas shopping with a wide and varied selection of Craft, Food and Gift Stands. A shoppers paradise that you are unlikely to find on any high street.

Learn MoreNov 06, 2021

Living Heritage - Sandringham Christmas Craft, Food & Gift Fair

Friday 19th November - Sunday 21st November 2021 A Christmas treat install for all those who attend this years Sandringham Craft, Food and Gift Fair.

Learn MoreNov 19, 2021

Living Heritage - Staffordshire Christmas Craft, Food & Gift Fair

Saturday 27th - Sunday 28th November 2021 Finish off your Christmas Shopping at the Staffordshire Christmas Craft, Food and Gift Fair.

Learn MoreNov 27, 2021

Living Heritage - East of England Christmas Craft, Food & Gift Fair

Saturday 11th December - Sunday 12th December A Christmas Fair full of exhibits, crafts, gifts, food and drink the perfect place to do all of your Christmas Shopping.

Learn MoreDec 11, 2021